Kollupitiya OIC transferred to Mullaitivu

Kollupitiya Police OIC Chief Inspector V. W. Indrajith has been transferred to Mullaitivu Police Headquarters with effect from Monday on service requirements, Police said.

They said four more officers have been transferred with immediate effect. Kataragama OIC Chief Inspector Chandima has been transferred to the Anuradhapura Police Headquarters while Inspector A.G.B. Pushpakumara has been transferred from Batticaloa to Minneriya as the OIC. Anuradhapura Inspector Manawadu has been transferred to Thanthirimale as OIC while Thanthirimale OIC Inspector P.A.N. Pathiraja has been transferred to the Gampaha Police Headquarters.

– DM